Journamart - Music Lyrics, News, Travel, Photos and Multi Author Blog

Nas and Hit-Boy's 'Magic 2' Tracklist Features 21 Savage and 50 Cent

Nas and Hit-Boy have released the tracklist for their upcoming album, Magic 2. The album, which is set to be released on July 21, 2023, features two high-profile guest appearances: 21 Savage and 50 Cent.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Magic
  3. Nobody
  4. Wave Gods
  5. Rare
  6. Nas Is Like
  7. 21 Savage
  8. 50 Cent
  9. The Message
  10. Nobody Speak

The inclusion of 21 Savage and 50 Cent is notable because both of those rappers have engaged to some degree in controversy with Nas over the years. 21 Savage was arrested by ICE in 2019, and Nas was one of the few high-profile rappers to speak out in his defense. 50 Cent, on the other hand, has had a long-running feud with Nas, dating back to the early 2000s.

It will be interesting to see how these two collaborations play out on Magic 2. Will Nas and 21 Savage bury the hatchet? Will Nas and 50 Cent finally put their feud to rest? Only time will tell.

The album is the sequel to 2021's Magic, which was also produced by Hit-Boy. Magic was a critical and commercial success, and it was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album.

Nas is one of the most respected rappers in the world, and he has released a string of classic albums over the course of his career. Hit-Boy is one of the most in-demand producers in the industry, and he has worked with some of the biggest names in hip-hop.

Magic 2 is sure to be a highly anticipated album, and it will be interesting to see how Nas and Hit-Boy build on the success of their previous collaboration.

Here are some additional details about the album:

  • The album is executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy.
  • The album is 11 tracks long.
  • The album features guest appearances from 21 Savage and 50 Cent.
  • The album is set to be released on July 21, 2023.


Here are some reactions to the tracklist:

"I'm so excited for this album! Nas and Hit-Boy are a great duo, and I can't wait to hear what they've cooked up."

"I'm really looking forward to hearing the 21 Savage collaboration. I think they're going to make magic together."

"I'm not sure how I feel about the 50 Cent collaboration. I've never been a fan of his, but I'll give it a listen."

Overall, the tracklist for Magic 2 is generating a lot of excitement. Fans are eager to hear what Nas and Hit-Boy have in store, and they're particularly interested in the collaborations with 21 Savage and 50 Cent. The album is sure to be a major release, and it will be interesting to see how it is received by critics and fans alike."